Diwa Top
All-In-One
Diwa Top v2.5.3: 52.6 MB, All-In-One, ₹41 welcome bonus and ₹11 referral amount. Read the owner-verified App ID, payout limits, 4.8/5 rating, and FAQs.
Owner-verified app record. Offers and app statistics can change. View source information.
- Version
- v2.5.3
- Size
- 52.6 MB
- Welcome Bonus
- ₹41
- Star Rating
- 4.8 / 5
- Total Downloads
- 200K+
- Review Count
- 19,550
What is Diwa Top?
Diwa Top is listed in the Yono Gamez directory under All-In-One. The owner-supplied record lists version v2.5.3, APK size 52.6 MB, App ID com.diwatop.app.
Published by Yono Gamez · Page updated .
Owner-verified expanded app sheet supplied September 24, 2026. Ratings and download totals are supplied app figures, not reviews or downloads measured on this website.
About Diwa Top
Diwa Top: app overview
Diwa Top is presented as its own named entry, with release information and audience figures taken from the verified sheet. The word Top is part of the product name on this page. It is not an editorial award, a promise of better results, or a ranking above the other Diwa listings.
The site owner’s latest verified sheet classifies Diwa Top as All-In-One and records the App ID com.diwatop.app. Keep that identifier with the full title when comparing listings. It is a useful identity field, while publisher identity and a package signature need their own confirmation.
Version v2.5.3 and package size
The listed release is v2.5.3, with an APK size of 52.6 MB. Use the name, release label, and package size together when keeping an app record. A higher version on a different title does not make that app a successor to this one. The size also does not measure loading speed or confirm how much storage app data will eventually require.
Welcome bonus and referral amount
Diwa Top has a recorded welcome bonus of ₹41 and a referral amount of ₹11. The figures describe the offers in the verified record. They do not promise cash payments to every new account or every invitation. Check the terms shown for your account, including what counts as an eligible referral and how promotional credit can be used. The signup figure is attached to this listing; the word Top adds no extra entitlement to it.
Add cash and payout figures
The sheet lists an add-cash range of ₹20 – ₹5,000, a minimum payout of ₹100, and a maximum withdrawal of ₹20,000. These fields describe different limits: the add-cash range concerns adding funds, while the payout amounts concern withdrawals. The sheet does not state a time period for the maximum, a processing time, or detailed account eligibility. Do not interpret the maximum as a daily allowance or a guaranteed payment. Read the app’s current terms before making a transaction.
Rating, downloads, and review count
The recorded rating is 4.8/5, with 200K+ downloads and 19,550 reviews. Read these as recorded comparison figures from the owner’s verified data. They do not document daily activity or a particular phone’s experience. This article does not present the score as an independent review or the review total as evidence of payments.
Separate the name from a recommendation
A directory can help compare recorded details without deciding that a promotional name proves quality. For Diwa Top, start with practical questions: does the title on the source match, are the current offer conditions readable, and is the installed release clearly identified? The spreadsheet answers the numerical listing questions but not every product question. It does not establish a tested feature list, support response time, or performance on a particular phone. Evaluate those points from relevant evidence rather than reading an endorsement into the word Top.
Compare Diwa Top with other listings
Two relevant entries are Diwa Lucky (v2.1.2, 50.9 MB, listed signup offer ₹35) and Diwa 91 (v1.9.3, 47.7 MB, listed signup offer ₹30). Diwa Lucky and Diwa 91 give readers nearby entries with different release labels and file sizes. Use the comparison to organize facts, not to build a league table from names. A higher version number on one product is not evidence that it is newer than another.
Trust check and installation
The owner’s Trust Check field says “100% Safe 🛡️”. That wording is the owner’s assessment, not an independent security audit or a guarantee of a particular APK. Use the APK guide, check the source and requested permissions, and review device warnings before installation. The listing figures do not authenticate an unrelated download link.
18+ only. Check local eligibility rules. Any real-money activity carries a risk of loss; bonuses, referral amounts, ratings, and payout limits do not guarantee earnings.
Review app permissions and device settings before installation.
Diwa Top App Information
| App Name | Diwa Top |
|---|---|
| Genre | All-In-One |
| App ID | com.diwatop.app |
| Version | v2.5.3 |
| APK Size | 52.6 MB |
| Welcome Bonus | ₹41 |
| Star Rating | 4.8 / 5 |
| Total Downloads | 200K+ |
| Review Count | 19,550 |
| Referral Bonus | ₹11 |
| Minimum Payout | ₹100 |
| Add Cash | ₹20 - ₹5,000 |
| Maximum Withdrawal | ₹20,000 |
| Package Type | APK |
| Developer | https://referlinkapk.com/3ajw |
| Tags | Android |
| Trust Check (site owner) | “100% Safe 🛡️” Site-owner assessment; not an independent security certification. |
Diwa Top FAQs
What genre and App ID are listed for Diwa Top?
The owner-verified sheet records the genre as All-In-One and the App ID as com.diwatop.app. Match the full app identity when checking a source; a matching identifier alone is not a package-authentication guarantee.
Which version and APK size are recorded for Diwa Top?
The latest supplied record lists v2.5.3 and 52.6 MB. These describe the recorded package; device requirements, release notes, and installed storage should be checked separately.
What is the Diwa Top welcome bonus?
The listed welcome bonus is ₹41. Its availability and use depend on the current offer terms for the account; the figure is not an unconditional cash or withdrawal promise.
How much referral bonus is recorded for Diwa Top?
The latest sheet records ₹11 as the referral amount. Qualifying actions, eligibility, and the timing of credit are not specified in the sheet and should be read in the app’s current terms.
What are the minimum payout and maximum withdrawal for Diwa Top?
The recorded minimum payout is ₹100 and maximum withdrawal is ₹20,000. The sheet does not specify the maximum’s time period or a processing time, so these are not presented as a daily allowance or payment guarantee.
What add-cash range is listed for Diwa Top?
The supplied add-cash range is ₹20 - ₹5,000. This concerns adding funds and is distinct from the payout limits and promotional amounts. Check the account’s current payment terms before making a transaction.
What rating and audience figures are recorded for Diwa Top?
The supplied rating is 4.8/5. The retained owner-verified audience snapshot lists 200K+ downloads and 19,550 reviews. These are not reviews collected or a rating awarded by Yono Gamez.
What does the Trust Check label mean for Diwa Top?
The owner’s sheet uses the wording “100% Safe 🛡️”. It is reproduced as the owner’s assessment, not an independent security audit or a guarantee that any similarly named APK is safe.
Is Diwa Top ranked first by Yono Gamez?
No. Top is part of the submitted app name. The page provides editor-verified listing figures, not an award or a ranking based on independent app testing.
What should I check before installing Diwa Top?
Confirm the source, exact app identity, release details, device requirements, and requested permissions. Review the APK guide and any device warning. This listing is for adults aged 18 and over; check local eligibility and do not treat promotional or payout figures as guaranteed earnings.
Ready to View the Diwa Top Download?
Check the app information and Android requirements before continuing.







